Skip Navigation Skip Online Banking Login/a> Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.

Our Team

Meet our leadership team and staff.


  • Lee Haggard
    President, CEO

  • Pam Johnson
    Senior Vice President, CFO, Cashier

  • Patrick Ross
    Executive Vice President, Lending

  • Regina Ramsey
    VP, Operations

  • Ivan Juarez
    AVP, Lending

  • Tina Brewer
    AVP, Branch Manager

  • Mary Taylor
    AVP, Compliance

Board of Directors group photo
John Knox, Kelly Wilkison, and Susan Bryan were absent for this picture.

Board of Directors

  • Jane Baxter, Chairman of the Board
  • Dan Barnes
  • Bill Connell
  • Lee Haggard
  • John Knox
  • Kelly Wilkison
  • Robert Wood
  • Patrick Ross
  • Susan Bryant 

Advisory Directors

  • Rusty Baker
  • Bill Thomas 
  • Carey Heaster
  • J.P. Abernathy 
  • Joe Frank Thornton